A Christmas Wish cover A Christmas Wish back cover

Buy A Christmas Wish from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Olivia worked with producer Amy Sky for her 2007 Christmas album. The CD has 12 tracks by Olivia with musical interludes between the tracks. Philip Hristov Manos arranged three songs for the album including one arranged with David Foster - "Every Time It Snows." The album was available in Target stores in America and in Shoppers Drugmart in Canada. It was released nationwide on the Warner Record label in Australia.

poster | wallpaper | autographed copy | Target Store display


  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High (musical interlude)
  3. Everytime It Snows - with Jon Secada
  4. Away In A Manger (musical interlude)
  5. We Three Kings
  6. The First Noel (musical interlude)
  7. A Mother's Christmas Wish - with Jim Brickman
  8. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring (musical interlude)
  9. Angels In The Snow
  10. What Child Is This? (musical interlude)
  11. Silent Night - with Jann Arden
  12. O Come Emmanuel (musical interlude)
  13. All Through The Night - with Michael McDonald
  14. Little Drummer Boy (musical interlude)
  15. Underneath The Same Sky
  16. O Christmas Tree (musical interlude)
  17. Little Star of Bethlehem
  18. Deck The Halls (musical interlude)
  19. Instrument of Peace
  20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (musical interlude)
  21. Christmas On My Radio
  22. A Gift Of Love - with Barry Manilow

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: November 6 2007
  • Country: US/Canada
  • Label: Compass
  • Catalog: Compass/ONJ Productions 39792

Other Releases

  • Format: CD
  • Date: Nov 5 2007
  • Country: Australia
  • Label: Warner
  • Catalog: Warner 5144248172
Home -> music -> albums -> Christmas albums