cover back

Buy Pop Inside the Sixties from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

This various artists CD was notable for the fact that the very first two songs recorded by Olivia for Decca in 1966 when she came to London with her mother on a one-off single deal with the tracks Till You Say You'll Be Mine and For Ever.


  1. Something Just Sticks in The Mind (Vashti)
  2. Love Hit Me (The Orchids)
  3. Don't Make Me Mad (The Orchids)
  4. Sleepy City (Mighty Avengers)
  5. You Came Along (Warriors)
  6. Mirror Mirror (Pinkerton's Assorted Colours)
  7. Magic Rocking Horse (Pinkerton's Colours)
  8. I Can Make It With You (Rob & Dean Douglas)
  9. Now It's My Turn (Jon Gunn)
  10. I Just Made Up My Mind (Jon Gunn)
  11. Till You say You'll Be Mine (Olivia Newton-John)
  12. For Ever (Olivia Newton-John)
  13. Give Her My Regards (Steve Marriott)
  14. Yes I do (Tony Wilson)
  15. Lost without You (Tony Wilson)
  16. Lovingly Yours (Mockingbirds)
  17. One By One (Mockingbirds)
  18. Lost Without Linda (David Essex)
  19. Acapulco 1922 (Johnny B Great)
  20. Girl don't Make Me Wait (Timebox)
  21. Yellow Van (Timebox)

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1993
  • Country: UK
  • Label: See For Miles
  • Catalog: SEECD 386
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums