cover cover

Buy Hank Marvin & John Farrar from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Olivia plays the recorder on one track "Music Makes My Day". You may recognize a couple of the songs  - Music Makes My Day and I'm A Small & Lonely Light which Olivia  records herself on her early 70s albums.

Olivia does NOT sing on this album.

thanks to Kay for the scans


  1. So Hard To Live With
  2. Music Makes My Day - Olivia plays recorder on this track only
  3. Skin Deep
  4. If I Rewrote Yesterdays
  5. Galadriel (Spirit of Starlight)
  6. Love Oh Love
  7. Help Me Onto Your Wagon
  8. Small & Lonely Light
  9. You Never Can Tell
  10. Nobody Cares
  11. Lord How It's Hurting

Original Release

  • Format: LP
  • Date: 1973
  • Country: UK
  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog: EMA 755

Other Releases

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1991
  • Country: UK
  • Label: See For Miles
  • Catalog: SEE CD 322
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums