cover inside back

Buy Mother and Child from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

This album of female artists who were mothers of young children celebrated Christmas and motherhood at the same time. As a mother, Olivia gets to sing one song, the self-penned Christmas Never Felt Like This. Olivia's track is also available on The Christmas Collection. A promo CD single was also released.


  1. Oh Holy Night (Martina Mc Bride)
  2. All Is Well Tonight (CeCe Winans)
  3. Through Your Eyes (Suzy Bogguss)
  4. Christmas Lullaby (Belinda Carlisle)
  5. Bless This Child (Vesta)
  6. When You Believe (Shanice & Crystal Wilson)
  7. Breath of Heaven (Amy Grant)
  8. Christmas Never Felt Like This (performed and written by Olivia Newton-John)
  9. Christmas Time (Kindred Spirit)
  10. Ave Maria (Beth Nielsen Chapman)

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: Nov 1995
  • Country: US
  • Label: IRS Gai Saber
  • Catalog: 72438 35173 29
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums -> Christmas albums