James Reyne AU cover James Reyne AU back cover James Reyne US cover, thanks to Kay for the scan James Reyne US back cover, thanks to Kay for the scan

Buy James Reyne: James Reyne from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Olivia guested on the first solo album by James Reyne, released after Australian Crawl disbanded (Reyne was lead vocalist)

Olivia sang on the backing vocals to Hammerhead. Her contribution is fairly limited to adding emphasis on the word Hammerhead

Thanks to Kay Bohlen

USA release of James Reyne's album featuring Hammerhead with Olivia on backing. The track is also to be found on 1994 Australian release Best of James Reyne


  1. Fall of Rome
  2. Hammerhead (Olivia on backing vocals)
  3. Mr Sandman
  4. Counting on Me
  5. Always The Way
  6. Land of Hope And Glory
  7. Motor's Too Fast
  8. Heaven On A Stick
  9. Rip It Up
  10. Burning Wood
  11. The Traveller

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1987
  • Country: Australia
  • Label: Capitol/EMI
  • Catalog: CDP 7469412

Other Releases

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1988
  • Country: USA
  • Label: Capitol
  • Catalog: CDP 7 48982 2
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums