Olivia Newton-John LP cover

This LP was released as Olivia Newton-John in the UK by Pye, and, with a slightly wider shot of the same cover picture as If Not For You in Australia. A lovely debut LP, this album features Olivia's first successful single, If Not For You with some gentle folk songs.

Some copies of the Australian 1998 remastered CD escaped without the first track on the disc (though it was listed on the label).


  1. Me And Bobby McGee
  2. If
  3. Banks Of The Ohio
  4. In A Station
  5. Love Song
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. If Not For You
  8. Where Are You Going To My Love
  9. Lullaby
  10. If You Could Read My Mind
  11. If I Gotta Leave
  12. No Regrets

Original Release

  • Format: LP
  • Date: 1971
  • Country: UK
  • Label: Pye
  • Catalog: NSPL 28155
Home -> music -> albums