Down Under laserdisc PALback of Down Under laserdisc PAL

This is a videogram of the Rumour album

The digital soundtrack on this PAL release replaced the analogue sound, so this disc would play with no sound on older PAL Laserdisc players.


  1. Tutta La Vita
  2. Click Go the Shears
  3. Walk Through Fire
  4. Old Fashioned Man
  5. Let's Talk About Tomorrow
  6. Winter Angel
  7. Get Out
  8. Big and Strong
  9. Love and Let Live
  10. Australia for Me
  11. The Rumour
  12. Credits

©1988 Olivia Newton-John

PMV - Polygram Music Video
080 600 1
60 Minutes
Digital Sound