cover inner inside back cover

Live double CD recorded at the Flamingo Las Vegas during Olivia's residency there. It's a smaller venue than some of Olivia's other live recordings and makes for a more intimate sound and features a lovely mix of songs across her career. Nice digipak presentation for the CD with more space for photos from the concerts.


  1. CD1: Intro
  2. Have You Never Been Mellow
  3. Xanadu
  4. Magic
  5. Suddenly
  6. A Little More Love
  7. Sam
  8. If Not for You
  9. Let Me Be There
  10. Please Mr Please
  11. Country Roads
  12. If You Love Me Let Me Know
  13. Physical
  14. CD2: Cry Me A river
  15. Send In The Clowns
  16. Not Gonna Give Into It
  17. Sandra Dee
  18. You're The One That I Want
  19. Hopelessly Devoted
  20. Summer Nights
  21. We Go Together
  22. Grace And Gratitude
  23. I Honestly Love You

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2015
  • Country: US
  • Label:
  • Catalog: 4020197757
Home -> music -> albums