cover back

Another release by the Australian department store Myer Bros. Olivia sings a duet with Kenny Loggins of Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. As usual, profits in aid of the Salvation Army, and the CD features many other well known Australian acts.

This duet is also available on Olivia's 2001 Christmas Collection album


  1. Away In A Manger (Human Nature)
  2. Nothing But A Child (Lisa McCune & Nick Barker)
  3. New Miracle (Bachelor Girl)
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Xmas (Tom Burlinson)
  5. Home For Christmas (Vanessa Amorosi)
  6. The First Noel (Olivia Newton-John)
  7. Christmas For Cowboys (Troy Cassar-Daley)
  8. I Remember (Kate Ceberano)
  9. Mary's Boy Child (Archie Roach)
  10. The Lord's Prayer (Marcia Hines)
  11. Small One (John Farnham)
  12. Silent Night (Jane Rutter)
  13. Pretty Paper (Johnny O'Keefe))

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1999
  • Country: AU
  • Label: Myer Grace Bros
  • Catalog: MGB05CD
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums -> Christmas albums