cover back back

Buy Christmas Song - Mannheim Steamroller from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Mannheim Steamroller's Christmas Song album contains a brand new song written by Chip Davis of "Christmas Lullaby" with Olivia on vocals.

thanks to Philippe for the scans


  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. The Christmas Song with Johnny Mathis
  3. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  4. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Catching Snowflakes On Your Tongue
  7. Masters In This Hall
  8. Above the Northern Lights
  9. Frosty the Snowman
  10. Traditions Of Christmas
  11. Christmas Lullaby with Olivia Newton-John
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: Oct 9 2007
  • Country: US
  • Label: American Gramaphone
  • Catalog: AG1227-2
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums -> Christmas albums