cover back

Olivia features on one track on this charity album in aid of the National Committee to Prevent Child Abuse . She features on the title track Love Shouldn't Hurt along other artists. She sings one line solo and in the chorus. The track is co-written by old-friend Steve Kipner. A CD single was also released


  1. Love Shouldn't Hurt - All -Star Group  (Olivia, All 4 One, Michael Bolton, Jordan Hill, Carnie, Ann & Wendy Wilson, Stephen Bishop, Bobby Caldwell, Gregory Curtis, Laura Davis, Owen Elliott, Emmanuel Officer, Stephen & Chris Stills, Richard Stites, Tamia)
  2. Angel Without A Prayer (Deana Carter)
  3. Little Girl (Stephen Bishop)
  4. Soul of My Soul (Michael Bolton)
  5. Love (Kenny Loggins)
  6. What You Won't Do For Love (Bobby Caldwell)
  7. Lullaby (Take 6)
  8. Runaway (Lovemongers featuring Ann and Nancy Wilson)
  9. For A Child (Michael McDonald)
  10. Broken Pieces (Strate Vocalz)
  11. That's The Way of the World (Earth Wind & Fire)
  12. Theme For the Children (Elite featuring Bob Remstein

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1998
  • Country: US
  • Label: Qwest Records/Warner Bros
  • Catalog: 8 47240-2
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums