Let Me Be There EP (7")

Interesting release with six songs. The PS is marked "Produced by MCA Records especially for Little LP's Unlimited, Danbury, Conn." These were not generally released to the public, being designed for jukeboxes - the listing for this one is on a strip of paper -

The jukebox strip (went in front of the machine to offer customers a list to choose from)

Thanks to Carl Toland, Sean Hudson and Werner Müller for the details of this unusual EP

Side 1:

1. If Not for You
2. Let Me Be There
3. Take Me Home, Country Roads

Side 2

1. Help Me Make it Through the Night
2. Love Song
3. Just a Little too Much.


  1. If Not For You
  2. Let Me Be There
  3. Take Me Home Country Roads
  4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  5. Love Song
  6. Just A Little Too Much

Original Release

  • Format: EP
  • Date: 1973
  • Country: US
  • Label: MCA (Special Markets Division)
  • Catalog: MCA LLP 276 (also 34988)
Home -> music -> albums