cover back

Buy More Songs From Pooh Corner from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

I quite like the Olivia duets on Flying Dreams, however this is a children's album so not to everyone's taste. None of the other tracks feature Olivia.


  1. Your Heart Will Lead You Home
  2. You'll Be In My Heart
  3. Always, In All Ways
  4. Flying Dreams, duet with Olivia Newton-John
  5. That'll Do
  6. Turn Around
  7. Beauty And The Beast
  8. Baby Mine
  9. The Inch Worm
  10. Hana Aluna Lullabye
  11. Goodnight

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: Feb 2000
  • Country: US
  • Label: Sony
  • Catalog: LK 63514
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums