cover back

Buy 'Tis The Season from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Available from USA and Canadian Hallmark stores only (in 2000). Olivia joined by Vince Gill, the Bradford Singers and the London Symphony Orchestra.

Olivia's songs now available on her "The Christmas Collection" 2001 release


  1. Home for The Holidays (Olivia Newton-John, Vince Gill)
  2. Sleigh Ride (Vince Gill)
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Deck the Hall (The Bradford Singers)
  5. The First Noel (Vince Gill)
  6. Ave Maria
  7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Vince Gill)
  8. Away In A Manger (Olivia Newton-John, Vince Gill)
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem (The Bradford Singers)
  10. What Child Is This
  11. O Holy Night

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2000
  • Country: USA
  • Label: Hallmark
  • Catalog: 695XPR2019
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums -> Christmas albums