cover back

Buy Grammy's Greatest Moments Volume 3 from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

One of a series of CDs issued by the National Academny Of Recording Arts & Sciences celebrating 35 years of the Grammy Awards. Olivia's song is Hopelessly Devoted to You, performed live at the 21st annual Grammy awards, February 15, 1979. There was a set of two video tapes to go with the four CD set, but Olivia's performance was not on the video tapes.

Olivia's performance of Hopelessly Devoted To You was also issued on CD in Germany


  1. La Bamba (Los Lobos)
  2. I Can't Make You Love Me (Bonnie Raitt)
  3. Footloose (Kenny Loggins)
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Aretha Franklin)
  5. Vincent (Don McLean)
  6. Arthur's Theme (Christopher Cross)
  7. Luka (Suzanne Vega)
  8. Through The Years (Kenny Rogers)
  9. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Olivia Newton-John)
  10. Just Once (James Ingram)
  11. Up Where We Belong (Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes)
  12. The Living Years (Mike & The Mechanics)

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 1994
  • Country: US
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog: 82576-2
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums