Gaia (US 2012 release) cover

Buy Gaia - one woman's journey from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Released in the US under a new cover ten years after the Hip-O US release and nearly twenty years after the original international release Gaia is still a delightful album - fresh, intimate, hopeful and reflective all at the same time. This is the first album in Olivia's career where she wrote all the songs, and had a large hand in the production as well - and what a lovely result! Gaia is a very atmospheric album which has more of a theme running through it than Olivia's earlier recordings.


  1. Trust Yourself
  2. No Matter What You Do
  3. No Other Love
  4. Pegasus
  5. Why Me
  6. Don't Cut Me Down
  7. Gaia
  8. Do You Feel
  9. I Never Knew Love
  10. Silent Ruin
  11. Not Gonna Give In To It
  12. The Way Of Love

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2012
  • Country: USA
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Catalog: GHD5770
Home -> music -> albums