cover inside cd

Buy Elvis Christmas Duets from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Thanks to Kay


  1. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (with Leann Rimes)
  4. Santa Claus is Back in Town (with Wynonna Judd)
  5. Silent Night (with Sara Evans)
  6. White Christmas (with Amy Grant)
  7. Merry Christmas Baby (with Gretchen Wilson)
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem (with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town)
  9. Silver Bells (with Anne Murray)
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful (with Olivia Newton-John) BONUS TRACK
  11. The First Noel 2008* Elvis Presley
  12. If I Get Home on Christmas Day 20088 Elvis Presley
  13. Winter Wonderland 2008* Elvis Presley

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2008
  • Country: US
  • Label: Sony/BMG, RCA Nashville
  • Catalog: 35479-2
Home -> music -> albums -> guest albums -> Christmas albums