(2) cover (2) inside (2) back cover

Buy (2) from Amazon buy on Amazon US buy from Amazon UK

Olivia's first ever duet album, simply entitled "2" released in Australia. Click to enlarge cover and inlay pics.

For the Japanese edition in 2004 the last track Physical was switched for Let It Be Me, a duet with Cliff Richard


  1. Sunburned Country (Olivia Newton-John with Keith Urban)
  2. Lift Me Up (Olivia Newton-John with Darren Hayes)
  3. I'll Come Runnin' (Olivia Newton-John with Tina Arena)
  4. Tenterfield Saddler (Olivia Newton-John with Peter Allen)
  5. I Will Be Right Here (Olivia Newton-John with David Campbel)
  6. I Love You Crazy (Olivia Newton-John with Human Nature)
  7. Bad About You (Olivia Newton-John with Billy Thorpe)
  8. I'm Counting On You (Olivia Newton-John with Johnny O' Keefe)
  9. Never Far Away (Olivia Newton-John with Richard Marx)
  10. Happy Day (Olivia Newton-John with Jimmy Little)
  11. Act of Faith (Olivia Newton-John with Michael McDonald)
  12. Physical

Original Release

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2002
  • Country: Australia
  • Label: Festival (Mushroom)
  • Catalog: 336022

Other Releases

  • Format: CD
  • Date: 2004
  • Country: Japan
  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog: UICY-1256
Home -> music -> albums